Education Centers are established in socioeconomically relatively low districts where various trainings are provided with the aim of strengthening the life standards of the community principally of women, young girls and children.                    

There are 4 Education Centers within the Turkish Union. Gültepe Education Center was established in Istanbul in 1972, Ege Education Center in Izmir in 1995, Atatürk and Başkent Education Centers in Ankara in 1998.  

Soroptimist clubs at the same district work in collaboration in planning activities and projects.

Ege Education Center is located in Buca/Izmir. The building was built by Izmir clubs and a protocol was signed for joint use with the Government.